OUR STORY

Headquartered in Cambridge, Ontario, Williamson-Dickies Canada Co. is a subsidiary of Williamson-Dickie Manufacturing Company of Fort Worth, Texas. The company's origins dates back to 1918 when C.N. Williamson and E.E. "Colonel" Dickie started a vehicle and harness business in Bryan, Texas. Soon after, they made what turned out to be a momentous decisions when they, and a few friends, established the U.S. Overall Company. Then in 1922, the overall company was renamed to Williamson-Dickie Manufacturing Company.

Dickies has a proud heritage and a proven reputation for tough, durable work wear that can be trusted to fit right and last long. Since 1922, Dickies has been the standard of quality for all kinds of workers who cover Dickies good name with dirt, mud, dust, paint and grease everyday. And that's just the way we like it.

We know that a working person's life is tough - the hours can be long and the conditions can be severe. That is why smart workers choose Dickies. Our designs and styles, our selection of materials, and our insistence on superior quality manufacturing, ensure that every Dickies garment meets the rigorous standards for performance and comfort that have been the hallmark of our products from day one. Dickies is also proud of our impressive breadth of styles, colours and sizes including hard to find options that your customers may require. And best of all, every Dickies garment is backed by a Lifetime Unconditional Guarantee that assures you and your customers we stand behind all of our products.

Williamson-Dickie Canada Co.
415 Thompson Dr.
Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K7

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Établie à Cambridge, en Ontario, Williamson-Dickies Canada Co. est une filiale de Williamson-Dickie Manufacturing Company de Fort Worth, au Texas. Ses origines remontent à 1918 lorsque le CN Williamson et EE "Colonel" Dickie a commencé un véhicule et d'affaires de harnais à Bryan, Texas. Peu de temps après, ils ont fait ce qui s'est avéré être une des décisions capitales quand ils, et quelques amis, établie aux États-Unis globale de l'entreprise. Puis en 1922, l'entreprise générale a été renommé en Williamson-Dickie Manufacturing Company.

Dickies est un fier héritage et d'une réputation éprouvée pour difficile, vêtements de travail durables qui peuvent faire confiance pour s'adapter à droite et de longue durée. Depuis 1922, Dickies a été la norme de qualité pour tous les types de travailleurs qui couvrent Dickies nom de bonnes relations avec la saleté, la boue, la poussière, de peinture et de graisse tous les jours. Et c'est juste la manière que nous l'aimons.

Nous savons que la vie d'une personne qui travaille est difficile - les heures peuvent être longues et les conditions peuvent être graves. C'est pourquoi les travailleurs à puce choisir Dickies. Nos designs et styles, notre sélection des matériaux, et notre insistance sur la qualité de fabrication supérieure, en sorte que chaque vêtement Dickies satisfait aux normes rigoureuses de performance et de confort qui ont été la marque distinctive de nos produits dès le premier jour. Dickies est également fier de notre portée impressionnante de styles, couleurs et tailles, y compris les options difficiles à trouver que vos clients peuvent avoir besoin. Et le meilleur de tous, chaque vêtement Dickies est couvert par une garantie à vie sans condition qui assure vous et vos clients, nous répondons de tous nos produits.

Williamson-Dickie Canada Co.
415 Thompson Dr.
Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K7